Saga of the Dandelion Expansion

Saga of the Dandelion Expansion2019-05-31T19:21:45+00:00

Saga of the Dandelion Expansion is a mega-series currently with six books. It’s a mixture of genetic engineering gone bad with alien contact. Think Jurassic Park meets Aliens.  The books include:

1. FreeForm

2. FreeForm Reborn

3. FreeForm Resumed

4. Seeds of a New Birth

5. Seeds of a New Power

6. Seeds of a New Earth


Don’t worry. More books are on the way!

%d bloggers like this: