The FreeForm Series is a mega-series currently with six books. It’s a mixture of genetic engineering gone bad with alien contact. Think Jurassic Park meets Aliens.  The books include:

1. FreeForm: Beginnings

2. FreeForm: Reborn

3. FreeForm: Resumed

4. FreeForm: New Birth

5. FreeForm: New Power

6. FreeForm: New Earth


Don’t worry. More books are on the way!